Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Languages and Literatures

Department of English and American Studies - English Linguistics

Print page

Staff

Please contact the respective lecturer regarding the office hours in WS 2020-21.

Further information can be found on the website of the professsors.

Anchimbe, Eric,  Akad. Oberrat PD Dr.
English Linguistics
Office hours:
Universität: GW I, 1.21, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3571
eric.anchimbe@uni-bayreuth.de

Arndt, Susan, Prof. Dr.
English Literature and Anglophone Literatures
Office hours: Here
GW I, 1.09, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3551
susan.arndt@uni-bayreuth.de

Bieswanger, Markus, Prof. Dr.
English Linguistics
Office hours: Here
GW I, 1.19, Tel. 0921/55-3015
bieswanger@uni-bayreuth.de

Cortiel, Jeanne, Prof. Dr.
North American Studies
Office hours: Here
GW I, 1.12, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3560
jeanne.cortiel@uni-bayreuth.de

Fehling, Sylvia, Dr.
Didactics
Office hours: Please register via e-mail
GW I, 1.11
sylvia.fehling@uni-bayreuth.de

Friedrich-Gemkow, Antje, Dr.
English Literature
Office hours: Here
GW I, 1.01, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3527
antje.friedrich-gemkow@uni-bayreuth.de

Horn, Katrin, Dr.
American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies
Office hours:
GW I,1.27, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3577
katrin.horn@uni-bayreuth.de

Klaeger, Florian, Prof. Dr.
English Literature
Office hours:  Please register here
GW I, 1.26, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3525
florian.klaeger@uni-bayreuth.de

Krstic, Marija, M.A.
American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies
Office hours:
GW I, 1.27, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3583
marija.krstic@uni-bayreuth.de

Matzke, Christine, Ph.D.
English Literature
Office hours:
GW I, 1.18, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3504
christine.matzke@uni-bayreuth.de

Mayer, Sylvia, Prof. Dr.
American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies
Sabbatical WS 20/21
GW I, 1.15, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3562
sylvia.mayer@uni-bayreuth.de

Mühleisen, Susanne, Prof. Dr.
English Linguistics

Office hours
GW I, 1.14, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3564
susanne.muehleisen@uni-bayreuth.de

Roßner, Adrian
English Linguistics and Didactics
Office hours: Please register via e-mail
adrian.rossner@uni-bayreuth.de

Rüdiger, Sofia, Dr.
English Linguistics
Office hours:
GW I, 0.10, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3528
sofia.ruediger@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr.  Jude Ssempuuma
English Linguistics
Office hours:
GW I, Zi. 0.10, Tel. +49 (0)921 / 55-3528
jude.ssempuuma@uni-bayreuth.de


Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Richard Taylor

Prof. Prof. h.c. Dr. Michael Steppat


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Susanne Mühleisen

Facebook Instagram UBT-A Contact