Faculty

Please note that the office hours listed here are only valid during the

lecture period. For term break office hours, please check the respective

websites of your professors and lecturers.

 

Anchimbe, Eric, Ph.D.

English Linguistics

Office hour: NONE (on an Exhange program)

GW I, Zi. 1.21, Tel. 0921/55-3571

eric.anchimbe@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Arndt, Susan, Prof. Dr.

English Literature and Anglophone Literatures

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.09, Tel. 0921/55-3551

susan.arndt@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Bieswanger, Markus, Prof. Dr.

English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.19, Tel. 0921/55-3015

bieswanger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Cortiel, Jeanne, Prof. Dr.

North American Studies

Office hour(s) Here

GW I, Zi. 1.12, Tel. 0921/55-3560

jeanne.cortiel@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Joana Do Amaral Oliveira, M.A.

GW I, Zi. 0.10, Tel. 0921/55-3528

Office hour(s) Wed. 10:30 – 11:30 am

E-mail: Joana.Do-Amaral-Oliveira@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Fehling, Sylvia, Dr.

Akad. Oberräti, Englische Fachdidatik

Office hour(s) Here

GW I, Zi. 1.11, Tel. 0921/55-3559

sylvia.fehling@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Friedrich-Gemkow, Antje, Dr.

Research Assistant, English Literature

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55-3531

antje.friedrich-gemkow@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Katwaroo, Amanee

Administrator, American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies

Administrator, English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.13, Tel. 0921/55-3563

amanee.katwaroo@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Kläger, Florian Prof. Dr.

Englische Literaturwissenschaft

Office hour(s): Thur 10 - 11 am

GW I, Zi. 1.26, Tel. 0921/55-3525

florian.klaeger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Koch Evelyn, M.A.

Office hour(s):

Englische Literaturwissenschaft

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55

evelyn.koch@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Mayer, Sylvia, Prof. Dr.

American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies

Office hour(s): Mon 3 - 4 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.15, Tel. 0921/55-3562

sylvia.mayer@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Matzke, Christine, Dr.

English Literature

Office hour(s): Wed 2 - 3 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55-3504

christine.matzke@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Mühleisen, Susanne, Prof. Dr.

English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Sabattical SS 2017

GW I, Zi. 1.14, Tel.: 0921/55-3564

susanne.mühleisen(at)uni-bayreuth.de

 

Rüdiger, Sofia, M.A.

Research Assistant, English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Tue 10 - 11 am

GW I, Zi. 0.10, Tel. 0921/55-3528

sofia.ruediger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

 

 

 

Emeriti:

Steppat, Michael, Prof., Prof.h.c. Dr.

Taylor, Richard, Prof. Dr.

 

 

 

Universität Bayreuth -