Faculty

Please note that the office hours listed here are only valid during the

lecture period. For term break office hours, please check the respective

websites of your professors and lecturers.

 

Anchimbe, Eric, Ph.D.

English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Thur 2  - 3 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.21, Tel. 0921/55-3571

eric.anchimbe@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Arndt, Susan, Prof. Dr.

English Literature and Anglophone Literatures

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.09, Tel. 0921/55-3551

susan.arndt@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Bieswanger, Markus, Prof. Dr.

English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.19, Tel. 0921/55-3015

bieswanger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

 

 Annika Blum

GW I, Zi. 0.10, Tel. 0921/55-3516

Office hour(s): Tuesdays 12 - 1 pm

annika.blum@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Cortiel, Jeanne, Prof. Dr.

North American Studies

Office hour(s) Sprechstunde: Please sign up for one or two of the 10-min. slots online and write an email ahead of time with your question or concern. Click here to sign up

GW I, Zi. 1.12, Tel. 0921/55-3560

jeanne.cortiel@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Fehling, Sylvia, Dr.

Fachdidatik Englisch

Office hour(s) Here

GW I, Zi. 1.11, Tel. 0921/55-3559

sylvia.fehling@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Friedrich-Gemkow, Antje, Dr.

Research Assistant, English Literature

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55-3531

antje.friedrich-gemkow@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Katrin Horn, Dr.

Anglophone Literaturen und Kulturen/Amerikanistik

Office hour(s): Tue 11 - 12

GW I, Zi. 1.27, Tel. 0921/55-3577

katrin.horn@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Katwaroo, Amanee

Administrator, American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies

Administrator, English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Here

GW I, Zi. 1.13, Tel. 0921/55-3563

amanee.katwaroo@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Kläger, Florian, Prof. Dr.

Englische Literaturwissenschaft

Office hour(s): Thur 10 - 11 am

GW I, Zi. 1.26, Tel. 0921/55-3525

klaeger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Koch Evelyn, M.A.

Office hour(s): Thur 11 - 12

Englische Literaturwissenschaft

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55

evelyn.koch@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Mayer, Sylvia, Prof. Dr.

American Studies and Intercultural Anglophone Studies

Office hour(s): Mon 3 - 4 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.15, Tel. 0921/55-3562

sylvia.mayer@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Matzke, Christine,  Ph.D

English Literature

Office hour(s): Wed 2 - 3 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.18, Tel. 0921/55-3504

christine.matzke@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Mühleisen, Susanne, Prof. Dr.

English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Mon 2 - 3 pm

GW I, Zi. 1.14, Tel.: 0921/55-3564

susanne.mühleisen(at)uni-bayreuth.de

 

Adrian Roßner

Office hour(s): Fridays 12 - 1 pm

GW I, Zi. 0.11, Tel. 0921/55-

Please register for time slots via

adrian.rossner@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Rüdiger, Sofia, Dr.

Research Assistant, English Linguistics

Office hour(s): Wed 1 - 2 pm

GW I, Zi. 0.10, Tel. 0921/55-3528

sofia.ruediger@uni-bayreuth.de

 

 

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Richard Taylor

Prof. Prof. h.c. Dr. Michael Steppat

Universität Bayreuth -